Tags

, , ,

I am finally getting back into Domme Life again; a wonderful Introductory Meeting last week with a new gent at a super restaurant in Mayfair and today I am busy prepping, testing and packing equipment for a trip away with a gent later this week. Ah, the bliss of being me.

Sat talking with an old friend I had not seen in a couple of years (and who does not know about my D/s life), he asked how I recharge my batteries with such a full life. I replied that my work is my lifestyle, my lifestyle is my work, there is no distinction: it is all one pleasurable blur. It reminded me of this quote:

james-a-michener-quote-the-master-in-the-art-of-living-makes-little

 

Can you guess what is going to happen?

Can you guess what is going to happen? I think if you look hard enough you’ll figure it out for yourselves. I wonder how long it will take him to realise….?

Those who do know of my D/s life do sometimes seem to think that I just magically appear in various places of the world, do my thing and leave. It isn’t the case, there is a lot of thought and planning that goes into the sort of encounters I enjoy- the work part of it- which, happily, is also the leisure part of it too. As a gent once said:

“In life, the appetite is often as pleasurable as the consummation”

Oh, how right he is. Fortunately, and unfortunately for him.

Next week, I may post some teaser photos from my trip away…

